Главная » accords » Bloodhound Gang — The Ballad Of Chasey Lain

Bloodhound Gang — The Ballad Of Chasey Lain

Verse 1:

  C#5                  E2
Dear Chasey Lian, I wrote to explain
 A5   G#5
I’m your biggest fan
C#5                   E2
I just wanted to ask, could I eat your ass
  A5   G#5
Write back ass soon as you can

Chorus:

C#5
You’ve had a lot of dick
E2
(Had a lot of dick)
 A5
I’ve had a lot of time
 G#5
(Had a lot of time)
   C#5                    (stop)
You’ve had a lot of dick Chasey
(start playing the riff below)
But you ain’t had mine

Verse 2: play like verse 1

Dear Chasey Lain, I wrote to complain
You never wrote me back
How could I ever eat, your ass when ya treat
Your biggest fan like that

Chorus:  play like before

You’ve had a lot of dick
(Had a lot of dick)
I’ve had a lot of time
(Had a lot of time)
You’ve had a lot of dick Chasey
But you ain’t had mine

Verse 3:  play like before

Dear Chasey Lain, I wrote to constrain
This letter is my last
As your biggest fan, I must demand
You let me eat your ass

Chorus:  you know it

You’ve had a lot of dick
(Had a lot of dick)
I’ve had a lot of time
(Had a lot of time)
You’ve had a lot of dick Chasey
But you ain’t had mine

Ending:

B5
P.S. Mom and Dad this is Chasey
C#5   
Chasey this is my mom and dad
E5
Now show em them titties
 B5       F#5(stop)
Now show em them titties
 B5
P.S. Mom and Dad this is Chasey
  C#5    
Chasey this is my mom and dad
  E5
Now show em them titties
B5       F#5(stop)
Now show em them titties
(play the intro)
Would you fuck me for blow?

 

Am  C  F  E       Am  C  E
G   Am    C  G   d
Добавить комментарий

