Главная » Uncategorized » Paranoid

Paranoid

E                                D                G    D   E

Finished with my woman cuz she couldn’t help me with my mind
 
People think I’m insane because I am frowning all the time
 
All day long I think of things but nothing seems to satisfy

Think I’ll lose my mind if I don’t find something to pacify

E  C  D  E 

                 Can you help me?      Are you for my brain?

                           Oh          yeah

I need someone to show me the things in life that I can’t find

I can’t see the things that make true happiness I must be blind

Theres a solo here, but I sure as hell can’t play it. If, like me, you can’t be
bothered to learn a whole solo, play the  from before and carry on like this.

Make a joke and I will sigh and you will laugh and Ii will cry

Happiness I cannot feel, so love for me is so unreal

And so as you hear these words telling you now of my fate

I tell you to enjoy life I wish I could but its too late

Добавить комментарий

