Главная » accords » MISFITS LAST CARESS

MISFITS LAST CARESS

Misfits Last Caress Lyrics
С__FG
C__FG
C__FGF   D   C__FG

F G    C E AA   F G C___

I got something to say
I killed your baby today
And it doesn’t matter much to me
As long as it’s deadWell I got something to say
I raped your mother today
And it doesn’t matter much to me
As long as she spreadSweet lovely death
I am waiting for your breath
Come sweet death, one last caress

Go

Sweet lovely death
I am waiting for your breath
Come sweet death, one last caress

Well, I got something to say
I killed your baby today
And it doesn’t matter much to me
As long as it’s dead

Sweet lovely death
I am waiting for your breath
Come sweet death
One last caress

One last caress, sweet death
One last caress, sweet death

Oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh

Killed By Death

Review The Song (2)

If you squeeze my lizard
I´ll put my snake on you
I´m a romantic adventure
And I´m a reptile too

CHORUS:
But it don´t make no difference
´cos I ain´t gonna be, easy, easy
the only time I´m gonna be easy´s when I´m
Killed by death
Killed by death
Killed by death
Killed by death

I´m a lone wolf ligger
But I ain´t no pretty boy
I´m a backbone shiver
and I´m a bundle of joy

CHORUS

But it don´t make no difference
´cos I ain´t gonna be, easy, easy
the only time I´m easy´s when I´m
Killed by death
Killed by death
Killed by death
Killed by death

Killed by death
Killed by death
Killed by death
Killed by death

Добавить комментарий

